About Us

2015-2016 Board of Directors

President: Jody Sataloff
Vice President: Steve Brinn
Treasurer: Aaron Shapiro
Secretary: Beth Tableman

Gary Berenson, Founding Executive Director

Mickey Friedman
Maria Glaser
Harris Gleckman
Sari Green

Judy Glickman
Barry Hoffman
Dahlov Ipcar
Ruthie Noble

Gillian Schair
Justin Schair
Aaron Shapiro
Nancy Ziegler

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.